Our Portfolio

 

1)  Match-Making:

We cannot guarantee a marriage, but we assure a long-time business partnership, putting the right ones together and guiding international brands trough the German jungle.

And that’s how we do it:

  • Detailed analysis of the situation and consultancy
  • Research
  • Potential analysis
  • Intermediation

 

2)  Events:

Our events remain unforgotten because of the perfect mix of the atmosphere, amazing products and visitors. The love for details and exclusive location places bring a unique experience to our exhibitors – straight to the point.

Our latest activities:

  • Design-Trip Antwerp, December 2014  > more
  • discoveries live! Showroom, October 2014  > more

.

3)  Exclusive press contacts:

If time and efficiency are decisive factors, all editors wish interesting stories and topics, which are instantly suitable. It is more important than ever to know which topics are desired and where fascinating stories are hidden. Without detours straight to an exclusive story!

Some of our greatest successes:


Mark Van den Bergh - Max Benjamin„We found discoveries live to be a very targeted event, strategically focusing on attracting the most influential journalists and retail partners in the industry, which in turn has had a very positive effect on our sales. I would highly recommend it as a marketing tool for companies looking to expand their brand in the German Beauty and Homewares market.“ (Mark Van den Bergh – Max Benjamin)

Unser Portfolio

.

1)  Match-Making:

Wir schließen keine Ehen, aber langfristig glückliche Partnerschaften im Handel. Wir bringen die Richtigen zusammen und zeigen internationalen Marken den Weg durch den Dschungel.

Unsere Vorgehensweise:

  • Ausführliche Bestandsaufnahme und Beratung
  • Recherche
  • Potenzialanalyse
  • Vermittlung


2)  Events:

Unsere Veranstaltungen bleiben in guter Erinnerung, weil die Atmosphäre, die Produktwelten und die Besucher zusammenpassen. Die Liebe zum Detail und der besondere Ort schaffen eine einzigartige Situation – genau auf den Punkt.

Die letzten Events:

  • Blogger-Reise Antwerpen, Oktober 2016  > weiterlesen
  • Launch von Moana Skincare > weiterlesen
  • discoveries live! Showroom, März 2016

 

.

3)  Exklusive Pressekontakte:

Wenn Zeit und Effizienz der entscheidende Faktor sind, wünschen sich Redaktionen Geschichten und Themen, die auf Anhieb passen. Es kommt mehr denn je darauf an, zu wissen, welche Themen gesucht werden und wo eine spannende Geschichte schlummert. Ohne Umwege direkt zur exklusiven Story!

Unsere schönsten Erfolge:


Mark Van den Bergh - Max Benjamin

„Für uns war die discoveries live eine auf den Punkt gebrachte Veranstaltung. Der strategische Fokus auf die Gewinnung der einflussreichsten Journalisten und Handels-partnern der Branche hatte einen sehr positiven Effekt auf unsere Umsätze. Ich würde es als Marketing-Instrument für sämtliche Unternehmen empfehlen, die planen, ihre Marke in den deutschen Beauty- und Homeware Markt einzuführen.“

(Mark Van den Bergh – Max Benjamin)